Skip to main menu Skip to main content
Provo City School District Logo

Provo City School District

Franklin Elementary School

Last modified: January 14, 2020

Community Council

Leadership 2019-2020

Michelle Wages – Chair

Carrie Prince – Vice Chair

Judy Lee, Paula Spiers – Parent Committee Members

Jason Benson – Principal

Brenda Fuller – Title I Coordinator

Information Regarding 2019-2020

More Trustland Information

Community Council Bylaws

For other information, check out the website: